CN | EN
 
 
About us
Company profile Core team Technology projects Award and qualification Intellectual property right
Contact us
Kunshan headquarters: Room 503-511, Building A, No. 18 Modern Square, Weiye Rd., Development Zone, Kunshan

Sales Representative: Luo Wenchu
Mobile: 189-2345-1288
Consultant of customization design technology: Mr. Chen
Tel: 186-1117-6548 



 
Company profile
• Founded in 2008, Brigates Microelectronic Co.,Ltd is a high-tech company developing and selling image sensor chips, with 85 employees now, including 7 doctors and 32 masters. Focused on development of high-end image sensor chip, the company has branches in Shanghai and Shenzhen and a product R&D center in Tianjin.

• With many independently developed pixel design, circuit design and image and processing technologies, Brigates provides various CMOS image sensors leading in the world, which have hypersensitivity, wide dynamic range as well as extremely low fixed pattern noise, and good compatibility with other products.

• The MCCD technology invented by Brigates is a major innovation of image sensor technology, which synthesizes advantages of CCD and CMOS and improves photosensitivity exponentially.

• Brigates' products have high cost performance, with application areas of video monitoring, HCI, industrial monitoring and other professional application areas. The products include series area array and linear array CMOS image sensor. Besides, customization of CMOS image sensor and diversified IC custom design are available.
 
© 2015 brigates.com. 版权所有

关于我们 / About us
公司简介 核心团队 省市和国家级科技项目 奖励及资质 知识产权
联系我们 / Contact us
昆山总公司

昆山市开发区伟业路18号现代广场A座503-511室     电话 0512-55118685

销售代表: 罗文楚
手机:189-2345-1288

定制设计技术咨询:陈先生

手机:186-1117-6548

 
公司简介
• 锐芯微电子有限公司是一家研发、销售图像传感器芯片的高科技公司。公司成立于2008年,现有人员85人,包括7名博士和32名硕士。锐芯在上海,深圳设有分公司,在天津设有产品研发中心。公司致力于研发高端图像传感器芯片。

• 锐芯微电子依靠自主研发的多项像素设计、电路设计以及图像与处理技术,提供世界一流的各类CMOS图像传感器,具有超高灵敏度、宽动态范围以及极低的固定模式噪声,并与其他产品具有良好的兼容性。

• 锐芯发明的MCCD技术,是图像传感器技术的重大创新,它综合了CCD和CMOS的优点,成倍地提高了感光灵敏度。

• 锐芯微提供的产品具有极高的性价比,应用领域包括视频监控、人机交互、工业监控以及其他专业应用领域,产品包括系列面阵以及线阵CMOS图像传感器,并提供定制CMOS图像传感器及多种IC定制设计服务。
 
© 2015 brigates.com. 版权所有